Skip to content

Turbo Charged Voice Cast

February 24, 2012

Dreamworks Animation has announced its main voice cast for its animated film “Turbo” according to Heat Vision.

Joining Ryan Reynolds is Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Luis Guzmán, Bill Hader, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Dogg and Samuel L. Jackson.

In the film Reynolds plays an ordinary garden snail with dreams of racing greatness.

David Soren is directing the film based on his own original premise and a script he co-wrote with Robert Siegel (“The Wrestler“) and Darren Lemke (“Shrek Forever After“).

Lisa Stewart is producing the film which hits theatres on July 19th 2013.


From → Casting CGI Toon

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: